Faculty and Staff

Affiliated Faculty

Micah Corah

Micah Corah

Rank - Assistant Professor

Department - Computer Science

Office - Brown Hall 280M

Phone - 303-384-2070

Email - micah.corah@mines.edu

Neil Dantam

Neil Dantam

Rank - Associate Professor

Office - 280H Brown Hall

Phone - 303-273-3761

Email - ndantam@mines.edu

Qi Han

Qi Han

Rank - Professor

Department - Computer Science

Office - CTLM 255

Phone - 303-273-3849

Email - qhan@mines.edu

Kathryn Johnson

Kathryn Johnson

Rank - Professor

Office - 327F Brown Hall

Phone - 303-273-3914

Email - kjohnson@mines.edu

Kaveh Fathian

Kaveh Fathian

Rank - Assistant Professor

Department - Computer Science

Phone - 303-384-2070

Email - kaveh.fathian@mines.edu

George Kontoudis

George Kontoudis

Rank - Assistant Professor

Department - Mechanical Engineering

Office - BB 280C

Email - george.kontoudis@mines.edu

Kevin Moore

Kevin Moore

Rank - Director, Mines Robotics Program
Executive Director, Humanitarian Engineering
Professor, Division of Engineering, Design, and Society
Professor, Department of Electrical Engineering

Department - Electrical Engineering

Office - 215 Engineering Hall

Phone - 303-273-3898

Email - kmoore@mines.edu

Andrew Petruska

Andrew Petruska

Rank - Associate Professor

Department - Mechanical Engineering

Office - Brown Hall 280F

Phone - 303-384-2021

Email - apetruska@mines.edu

Yangming Shi

Yangming Shi

Rank - Assistant Professor

Office - Coolbaugh Hall 310A

Email - yangming.shi@mines.edu

Tyrone Vincent

Tyrone Vincent

Rank - Professor

Office - 327D Brown Hall

Phone - 303-273-3641

Email - tvincent@mines.edu

Thomas Williams

Thomas Williams

Rank - Associate Professor

Office - 280J Brown Hall

Phone - 303-273-3820

Email - twilliams@mines.edu

Xiaoli Zhang

Xiaoli Zhang

Rank - Associate Professor

Department - Mechanical Engineering

Office - Brown Hall 280D

Phone - 303-384-2343

Email - xlzhang@mines.edu

Program Administration

Cadi Gillette Headshot

Cadi Gillette

Interdisciplinary Graduate Programs Manager
CoorsTek 224
(303)-384-2507
cadi.gillette@mines.edu